I miss you.

Well to be fair, I have to say, I feel very lonely being alone.
I miss the time we spent together. I miss your hugs and your warmth.
I wish you could be here hugging me right now.

However, I do not regret being with you, but I also do not regret leaving you.
You never knew how much I suffer from this relationship.

You may think I chose to leave you because you did not spend enough time with me,
You may think I chose to leave you because you were not a very clingy girlfriend.
In fact, your assumptions are all wrong.
I left because you never gave me enough confidence to be able to trust you,
in fact, what you did had even lowered the value of my trust on you.
I could never believed that you weighed me with another guy and you chose me because I have better qualities.
The longer I have spent with you, the less I felt I worth to you,
It felt like I could be replaced anytime by anyone when you feel like it.

You did not treasure me when I was still with you,
so please do not complain and ask why I chose to leave you.
You deserve to be treated like this, and you do not deserve anymore of my love.
I have had enough.

I do love you, but I will never be with you again,
it was torturing dating you, every single moments of it after the trust was gone.

Just like what you said to me many times…
GOODBYE FOREVER.

One response

  1. Pingback: Missing someone who was never yours. | elenapearson62

Leave a Reply

